Board of Directors 2023

The Board of Trustees

The Foundation have a virile governance structure consisting of noble Board of trustees made up of reputable citizens who have made mark in their various fields of Endeavour who provide oversight, mission-based leadership and strategic governance. The Board ensures that the Foundation achieves its mission in an ethical, transparent, accountable, and prudent manner.

Suraj Sa' Eda, SAN

Board Chairman

Senior Managing Partner, Fountain Solicitors & Advocate, LLP

Hajiya Amina Waziri Ibrahim

Board Secretary

Mr. Musa Abubakar Yusuf

Board Member

Managing Director, Cooperative Mortgage Banking

Alh. (Dr) Usman Sani Bello

Board Member

Vice-Charman, Sani Bello Foundation

Salamatu J. Fada, PhD

Board Member

JAVS Environmental Care Ltd, Taliafi UK

Rev. Paul Okoji Okereke

Board Member

Chairman, Pepgord Nig. Ltd

Abi T. Goodman

Board Member

CEO/Executive Programme Coordinator, OZ Consulting Firm


19 Monrovia St, Wuse 904101, Abuja, Federal Capital Territory

Phone: +2348095080196

Email: info@triumphantyouth.or


About Us
Our Programmes
Get involved
Donate now
Sponsor a project


Annual report
Our initiatives
Contact us
Our mission


© Copyright 2013 2023. Triumphant Youth Foundation- All right reserve